Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 (Zip, Mp3)

Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 (Zip, Mp3)

Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 (Zip, Mp3)

As we approach the arrival of Lil Yachty’s eagerly awaited Lil Boat 2, the Atlanta rapper has given an allude to what’s in store from the task by declaring the tracklist. As he affirmed a month ago, the as of late discharged “Most Wanted” won’t include in spite of the fact that a large group of huge names are set to show up on the 17-track tape.

The highlights list sees visitor spots for two out of three of Migos, with Quavo showing up on “Converse with Me Nice” while Offset will include on tracks “Mickey” and close by Lil Pump on “Infant Daddy.” Elsewhere, any semblance of 2 Chainz, Lil Baby and Trippie Redd are additionally set to show up on the collection.

Lil Boat 2 is set to at long last touch base on March 9. While you pause, investigate Diplo’s Lil Yachty-highlighting video for “Stress No More.”


1. “Self-Made”
2. “Boom!” feat. Ugly God
3. “Oops” feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
4. “Talk to Me Nice” feat. Quavo
5. “She Ready” feat. PnB Rock
6. “Get Money Bros” feat. Tee Grizzley
7. “Count Me In”
8. “Love Me Forever”
9. “Das Cap”
10. “Pop Out” feat. JBan$2Turnt
11. “NBAYoungBoat” feat. NBA YoungBoy
12. “Mickey” feat. Offset & Lil Baby
13. “FWM”
14. “Flex”
15. “Whole Lotta Guap”
16. “Baby Daddy” feat. Lil Pump & Offset
17. “66” feat. Trippie Redd


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Naijaloaded | Nigeria No. 1 Online Portal © 2017 Frontier Theme