Kizz Daniel – “No Bad Songz Album

Kizz Daniel - “No Bad Songz Album download

Kizz Daniel – “No Bad Songz Album zip

Nigerian Pop Star Kizz Daniel, has authoritatively declared the discharge date for his sophomore collection – No Bad Songz.

He likewise uncovered the track posting of the coming collection and there are two or three coordinated efforts incorporating worldwide joints with Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Nasty C and Sarkodie.

The collection likewise includes the recently marked craftsman to FlyBoy INC, Demmie Vee.

The No Bad Songz collection will be his first under his self possessed engraving FlyBoy INC and is booked for discharge on the 30th of November 2018.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;

1. gods || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Ticket (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oyibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Time No Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Maye || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ayee || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Happy || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Ja || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Madu || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Poko || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Tobi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.