ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet

ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet

ALBUM: Justine Skye – Ultraviolet

Justine Skye is going to illuminate 2018 with her introduction collection Ultraviolet.

The 10-tune exertion highlights commitments from PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid (“U Don’t Know”), and Jeremih (“Back for More”).

In expectation of the discharge, Justine dropped the energizing Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland-coordinated video for “Don’t Think About It.” The move substantial visual finds the R&B songstress within a security fencing secured set while electric streams keep running over her.

Also, she has discharged “Goodlove,” a sleep inducing track that enables her to grandstand her alleviating vocals and enticing verses. “Skrrt, pull up,” she sings. “I need great love.”


1. “Wasteland”
2. “Goodlove”
3. “U Don’t Know” feat. WizKid
4. “Back For More” feat. Jeremih
5. “Don’t Think About It”
6. “You Got Me”
7. “Heaven”
8. “Push Ya”
9. “Lil’ Boy”
10. “Best For Last


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Naijaloaded | Nigeria No. 1 Online Portal © 2017 Frontier Theme